Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with paluchurianandDating with vamsisanthosiDating with ayaaaaanDating with rushiiDating with vijaysivaDating with khajaskDating with rajesh38742Dating with gopinadh543Dating with chennu111Dating with johnpaulsingleDating with kvlssDating with madhavareddyDating with sivateja94
Find More Personals from Guntur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Guntur (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Guntur (2)
Friendship in Guntur (57)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Guntur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Guntur (251)
     »Men Seeking Men in Guntur (15)
     »Women Seeking Women in Guntur (3)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Guntur (17)
     »Men Looking for Men in Guntur (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Guntur (44)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Guntur (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Guntur (3)

I'm A White Slim Gym Boy .loking For A White Boy

18 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Guntur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Friendship    Total 18 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Guntur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sexybedWrite testimonial
Add sexybed to your favourite's ListAdd datingynet to your favourite's List
Refer sexybed's profile to your friendRefer datingynet's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of datingynet
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm a sweet white boy .slim bold.
About My Partner:
white slim sweet boy .I don't like chubby fat boys.i like only white boys.gym body too.he should be aged of 18- 22.his weight must not be more than 60.he should bein white colour only.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 3 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.61 seconds